Big Bash League Schedule 2019-20 1.0.2 (Mod)

Big Bash League Schedule 2019-20 1.0.2 (Mod)

MOD Information of Big Bash League Schedule 2019-20

App Name Big Bash League Schedule 2019-20
Package Name com.naeem.bigbashleagueschedule
Version 1.0.2
Requirement 4.4 and up
Updated 2019-12-14
Installs 100+
Category Apps, Sports

Description: Big Bash League Schedule 2019-20 Mod Apk (unlimited money/coins) download

Complete Schedule of Big Bash League 2019-20

Big Bash League
Big Bash League (logo).png
Official BBL Logo
Countries Australia
Administrator Cricket Australia
Format Twenty20
First edition 2011–12
Latest edition 2018–19
Next edition 2019-20
Tournament format Double round-robin and knockout finals
Number of teams 8
Current champion Melbourne Renegades (1st title)
Most successful Perth Scorchers
(3 titles)
Most runs Chris Lynn (1,954)[1]
Most wickets Ben Laughlin (95)[2]
TV Seven Network
Fox Cricket
The Big Bash League (BBL) is an Australian professional franchise Twenty20 cricket league, which was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia. The Big Bash League replaced the previous competition, the KFC Twenty20 Big Bash, and features eight city-based franchises instead of the six state teams which had participated previously. The competition has been sponsored by fast food chicken outlet KFC since its inception. It is one of the two T20 cricket leagues, alongside the Indian Premier League, to feature amongst the top ten domestic sport leagues in average attendance.

BBL matches are played in Australia during the southern hemisphere summer, in the months of December, January and February.

Out of the eight teams in the tournament, six have won the title at least once. The Perth Scorchers are the most successful team in the league’s short history, winning the title three times including consecutively for two years and have reached the final of the tournament in five of the eight seasons. The other five teams which have won the title are the Adelaide Strikers, Sydney Sixers, Melbourne Renegades, Brisbane Heat and Sydney Thunder. The current champions are the Melbourne Renegades.

Before 2014, the top two teams in the tournament used to qualify for the Champions League Twenty20 tournament. It was an annual international Twenty20 competition played between the top domestic teams from various nations, which became defunct after the 2014 tournament.

This app contains the compete schedule of Bigbash League 2019-20. If you want to enjoy BigBash Cricket League you must should download this app.

🟢 8 Teams will participate in this tournament ❓

✔ Brisbane
✔ Sydney Thunder
✔ Sydney Sixers
✔ Perth Scorchers
✔ Melbourne Ranegades
✔ Hobart Hurricanes
✔ Melbourne stars
✔ Adelaide Stickers
Points table added.