Plasma: Secure Messenger  (Mod)4.0.5

Plasma: Secure Messenger (Mod)4.0.5

(920)Apps, Social

MOD Information of Plasma: Secure Messenger

App Name Plasma: Secure Messenger
Package Name com.plasmamessenger
Version
Rating ( 920 )
Size
Requirement
Updated
Installs 100,000+
Category Apps, Social

Description: Plasma: Secure Messenger Mod Apk (unlimited money/coins) download

Plasma is a secure messenger that allows private chatting through QR codes.

With Plasma, you can chat with anyone only after scanning their QR code. QR codes are automatically generated on websites where Plasma is connected and where people you want to chat with are registered.
If you want to set up a space, contact us for more info.

Plasma focuses on the safety and privacy of users, which is why:
– All messages are end-to-end encrypted for protection
– Encryption keys are generated locally on your device, so that no third party can access them
– Your Plasma account isn’t linked to a phone number, so we don’t ask for it
– No one can find you by searching for your nickname

HOW DO PEOPLE CONNECT ON PLASMA?
You can join what we call “spaces”. Any service, company, or organization can create a space with an unlimited number of people in it. 
To join a space and chat with its members, you need to scan this space’s QR code with Plasma’s built-in scanner. A QR code is automatically generated on a website where Plasma is connected.

To chat with someone from a particular space:
– Join the space by scanning its QR code
– Scan the person’s QR code to start a dialogue

You need to know on what websites you can find the Plasma QR codes of those who you want to chat with.

When browsing on your phone, you can use direct links instead of QR codes to join a space or start a dialogue. Again, you need to know where to find Plasma links you’re looking for.

WHERE IS ALL THE DATA STORED?
All your dialogue data is stored on your device. This includes text messages, photos, videos, and contacts. Only you have access to your dialogues, and no one else, even Plasma.
If you delete a dialogue or leave a space, you’ll lose all data associated with it.

Photos and videos are not automatically saved to your device. So no one can accidentally see something in your phone’s Gallery that you don’t want seen.
Bug fixes and improvements

MOD id: com.plasmamessenger